Password

I have recently published two password protected posts and expect to post a few more in the future. These posts are personal memories from the church I grew up in. I was torn about whether to tell these stories. I do not want to stir up trouble or use this blog to gossip. I do want to expose injustice. The level of secrecy and hidden injustice bothers me deeply and I believe staying silent makes me part of the problem.. After months of weighing the issue, I chose to handle it in this way.

1. I will not use names.

2. I will make my posts password protected. There are very few people (I can only think of two or three) to whom I would deny the password.

If you would like the password, feel free to message me. If you accept the password, please handle the information you read with respect for all parties involved.

Leave a Reply

